Gulf Shores Restaurants

|

Menus

|

Reviews

|

Pictures

|

Voting

|

News

|

All Restaurants

|

Maps

Gulf Shores Restaurant.com for your dining and entertainment needs.
Gulf Shores Restaurants at Gulf Shores Restaurant.com Sign-up for the #1 newsletter for
restaurants in Gulf Shores.
Gulf Shores Restaurants   Menus   Reviews   Pictures   Editor's Picks   Restaurant Owners   Contact Us   


The Hangout

101 EAST BEACH BLVD
Gulf Shores, Alabama 36542
Phone: 251-948-3030
Fax:251.948.3230

 

Click Here For More Information On The Hangout



Restaurant Reviews for The Hangout

The best Hamburger you can have


Dated:Thursday April 14th 2011 at 02:47:07 PM  
Reviewer: Alissa Cando from Gulf shores Al with IP: 216.231.165.101
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
Love the food the presentation the atmosphere and the entertainement.

*The Spot in Gulf Shores*


Dated:Wednesday March 16th 2011 at 12:17:29 AM  
Reviewer: Anonymous from Foley, AL with IP: 99.194.174.203
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
This restaurant gives you entertainment, the latest music, amazing food, awesome servers, and beautiful views to see all while you're there for dinner. Everything about this place makes us want to come back every time we eat out. We got the Hang 10 Burger and the fried shrimp, it was all very good. Everyone was very friendly to us and if you enjoy real entertainment during dinner, you should definitely visit The Hangout!

Good Time "Hanging Out"


Dated:Saturday September 25th 2010 at 01:38:02 AM  
Reviewer: R. Findlay from Trussville, Alabama with IP: 71.8.43.200
5 stars: Service
4 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
After many many years of coming to Gulf Shores my husband and I decided to go to the Hangout. We had such a good time. The food was really good and so was the drinks. We were there during the Alabama vs. Penn State football game and it was nice to be able to see it on a very large screen tv that is outside from out table on the inside. After our meal we went out and sat at a table and had a drink and watched the end of the game and then enjoyed some really good live entertainment. It was also nice as a smoker to have somewhere to eat that you could just step outside and have a smoke and then go back to your table. I will say the Hangout seems to be a great place for all ages but espicially for younger adults. We were there September 2010 and will be returning October 2010 and plan to take our three children who are in their twenties and I really think they will have a blast dining, drinking, and dancing!!! Oh yeah, I think our granddaughter will have a great time playing in their really huge sand pile too!

Great Hangout


Dated:Friday August 21st 2009 at 07:40:44 PM  
Reviewer: Brian from Springfield, MO with IP: 66.79.3.106
4 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
The Hangout is a great place to hangout and have fun, all while eating a great meal. Whether you go with kids, who can go outside and play on the big sand hill with a tunnel through it, or you go alone and want to dance thanks to the live music and party crew you can't go wrong with The Hangout. The food was great, we started with the Wild Frickles, and had the Fried Shrimp which was excellent as well. The service was good we were never without refills and the waitress was friendly. The whole atmosphere of the restaurant was great, it was very clean, and with the garage doors for walls you feel like you are eating right on the beach. You can feel the Gulf breeze blowing right in off the Ocean. This was the first time eating here, but it won't be the last. I recommend The Hangout and will make it a regular place to visit everytime we return.

Favorite Place to Visit


Dated:Saturday March 14th 2009 at 11:57:23 AM  
Reviewer: Kacie Cromer from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 66.249.84.68
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
Last summer was my first time going to the Hangout. We loved it! The service was great and very attentive, while the food was delicious. The atmosphere was amazing in itself. It's right on a public beach so after a day in the sun you can walk right in and enjoy a meal. My friends and I plan to go back this spring break and summer! It's our new favorite.


Tell a friend about this page!
Their Name:...
Their Email:...
Your Name:...
Your Email:...

Site Map Copyright © 2005-2018 GulfShoresRestaurant.com
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License.
Gulf Shores Web Design
Search Engine Optimization
by SullivanSiteSolutions.com

Dan Weatherford Sullivan | Create Your Badge
Page generated in 0.02 seconds, 14 queries