Gulf Shores Restaurants

|

Menus

|

Reviews

|

Pictures

|

Voting

|

News

|

All Restaurants

|

Maps

Gulf Shores Restaurant.com for your dining and entertainment needs.
Gulf Shores Restaurants at Gulf Shores Restaurant.com Sign-up for the #1 newsletter for
restaurants in Gulf Shores.
Gulf Shores Restaurants   Menus   Reviews   Pictures   Editor's Picks   Restaurant Owners   Contact Us   


Niki's Seafood

22641 Canal Road
Orange Beach, Alabama
Phone: (251) 974-5659

 

Click Here For More Information On Niki's Seafood



Restaurant Reviews for Niki's Seafood

Great food, great price!


Dated:Thursday November 8th 2012 at 10:27:56 AM  
Reviewer: Saundra from Joppa, AL with IP: 72.171.0.143
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
We've eaten at Niki's for years and the food is great. The food is the same from year to year and we've never had a bad meal or service.

FANTASTIC FRIED SHRIMP


Dated:Friday January 27th 2012 at 10:27:08 AM  
Reviewer: GLENN TERRY from RIPLEY MS with IP: 208.93.81.35
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
3 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
HAVE EATEN NUMEROUS TIMES. ALWAYS TRY TO PLAN MY VISIT TO GULF SHORES WITH A VISIT TO THIS RESTAURANT. SHRIMP IS ALWAYS GREAT AND THE TARTAR SAUSE IS REALLY GOOD. SERVICE IS VERY GOOD, ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. NEVER HAD ANYTHING THAT DIDN'T TASTE GOOD. VERY BASIC DECOR WITH PICKNIC TABLES AND CHAIRS, BUT SOMEWHERE TO TAKE YOUR FAMILY TO WHEN HUNGRY FOR SEAFOOD.

Our favorite place to eat seafood!


Dated:Monday July 27th 2009 at 02:23:07 PM  
Reviewer: Charlotte Caldwell from Alamo,Tn with IP: 65.183.127.6
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
Niki's is my families favorite restaurant. We eat at Niki's at least twice while on vacation. We found out about it several years ago. Missed eating there while they were closed after Ivan. The food is always delicious and lots of it. There is usually not a long wait and service is great!!!!

Good food but they are not willing to accomodate a large party


Dated:Sunday June 8th 2008 at 03:14:41 PM  
Reviewer: sherri wood from trussville al with IP: 75.120.28.167
4 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
We ate at Nikkis last year it was great so we went back this year-twice! The food is fabulous, it is a very clean restaurant! BUT we had a party of 11, we asked to be seated together and the manager told us that their policy was that they could NOT move tables. There was no more than 3 tables occupied in the entire place, so it was not because they were not busy. The crazy thing is we decided to stay and eat, and 4 of our kids at at a seperate table only a arms reach away, and this same guy waited on BOTH tables but was not willing to turn a table a half a turn and join it to the big table. This was the most rediculous thing I have ever experienced in a restaurant. I dont think we were asking too much, and I have to say I might let it keep me from going back.

Full of Seafood


Dated:Sunday April 27th 2008 at 01:04:10 PM  
Reviewer: Bobbie Hayes from Madison, Al with IP: 72.146.1.182
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
Niki's Seafood Restaurant is good family dining. The portions are generous. There are daily specials. We eat at Niki's every time we go to the beach since the first time in 1985 except for the 2 years they were closed after the hurricanes. The food is always good and the wait staff is very attentive. The environment is clean and casual. I have never been disappointed with a meal at Niki's.


Tell a friend about this page!
Their Name:...
Their Email:...
Your Name:...
Your Email:...

Site Map Copyright © 2005-2018 GulfShoresRestaurant.com
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License.
Gulf Shores Web Design
Search Engine Optimization
by SullivanSiteSolutions.com

Dan Weatherford Sullivan | Create Your Badge
Page generated in 0.03 seconds, 14 queries