Gulf Shores Restaurants

|

Menus

|

Reviews

|

Pictures

|

Voting

|

News

|

All Restaurants

|

Maps

Gulf Shores Restaurant.com for your dining and entertainment needs.
Gulf Shores Restaurants at Gulf Shores Restaurant.com Sign-up for the #1 newsletter for
restaurants in Gulf Shores.
Gulf Shores Restaurants   Menus   Reviews   Pictures   Editor's Picks   Restaurant Owners   Contact Us   


Old World Bakery and Pizza

132 West 1st Avenue
Gulf Shores, Alabama 36542
Phone: (251) 948-3838

 

Click Here For More Information On Old World Bakery and Pizza



Restaurant Reviews for Old World Bakery and Pizza

Just plain disrespectful workers and owner


Dated:Monday September 2nd 2013 at 06:16:49 PM  
Reviewer: Mark Edwards from Athens, Al with IP: 173.28.109.245
1 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
1 stars: Atmosphere
1 stars: Overall
I called in to place an order for a deep dish pizza hours before they were to close. The young girl on the phone said she did not have time to fix order then hung up. I called back and and ask for Jeff the manager and got the same response and the manager hung up on me. I called back and ask for the owners name and Jeff said he was

the owner I told him that what had just happened by both of them was very unprofessional and I didn't understand that if it was on the menu what the problem

was. He then proceeded to tell me that he was to busy and he had owned this business for 10 years and he didn't need my business and then threatened me.

Amazing Cannolis!


Dated:Wednesday April 20th 2011 at 03:27:51 PM  
Reviewer: Kathy H from Pelham, AL with IP: 12.5.10.153
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
I love to try cannolis everywhere I go. These were AMAZING and by far the best! Nice shell, dipped in chocolate and very yummy cream filling. We got some cinnamon rolls too. They were huge and very good. Can't wait to go back and try some pizza! Great little place!

Best pizza I ever ate


Dated:Tuesday October 12th 2010 at 10:23:26 AM  
Reviewer: Stephanie from Gulf shores al with IP: 166.137.12.22
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
Never had a better pizza anywhere. Charming atmosphere. Can't wait to try the deserts

The Best Pizza on the Gulf!


Dated:Tuesday April 27th 2010 at 11:11:20 AM  
Reviewer: Katie F. from Tuscumbia, Alabama with IP: 207.157.16.30
4 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
3 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
We return to Old World Pizza every year. The pizza is out of this world. The only problem is the size of the place. There is not much atmosphere. I suggest calling in you order and doing take out. The service was ok. It is all made when you order so it is not fast by any means. But you will enjoy the best pizza ever when you do got it!!

Best Rolls Ever!


Dated:Thursday April 9th 2009 at 08:47:40 AM  
Reviewer: Melissa from Bardstown, KY with IP: 99.194.167.15
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
The pecan and cinnamon rolls are outstanding!


Tell a friend about this page!
Their Name:...
Their Email:...
Your Name:...
Your Email:...

Site Map Copyright © 2005-2017 GulfShoresRestaurant.com
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License.
Gulf Shores Web Design
Search Engine Optimization
by SullivanSiteSolutions.com

Dan Weatherford Sullivan | Create Your Badge
Page generated in 0.02 seconds, 14 queries